firmware: p2560-uc update v55
authorAnshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 17:57:48 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:31:00 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commite30c03c5559f1e82bfe3bd48bb405689d5848fab
tree102e7cf5f0d2886a95f34eefed35e69044a4e8f3
parent91cd251e6f639443c1435fe05b4af3d63418f7ad
firmware: p2560-uc update v55

- Bump revsion to v0_55.
- Center point calibration window (power on/reset) now 40 from 80
- power on defaults for Right/Left Joystick X,Y axes are now 250 from150.
  Note: doing this makes the scaling values less granular or smaller steps on power on.
  Thus helps with RS mouse drift being a larger value just outside the center dead band.
  Noticed that the RS mouse drift can go away after moving the joysticks to its max and min points.
- power on defaults for right/left analog triggers are now 600 and 300 max/min.
  The original version had this at 300 and 700 reversed. Hence, on the very first trigger pull,
  you only had to move a very small distance to hit max.
  NOTE: Center point stiction dead band is still set to 37. Same as v52.

Bug 1266521

Change-Id: I071c9b1ef2cb837787fd4f21f0e4a6bee9aafc01
Signed-off-by: Anshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/233806
(cherry picked from commit 6b3694714c6799624c45103cc0aca42e6a697e27)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246789
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
firmware/p2560-uc.HEX