ARM: tegra: power: Fix build error on non-SMP systems
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 01:39:56 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:07 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commite25b2e41c858997e094eaeeb04f0400b5e673b5e
treeb160dacc9855ca5a0653cb278c717c1fcdb2e449
parentc63946301104667bf433e7c07bd8137971c53c6d
ARM: tegra: power: Fix build error on non-SMP systems

Can't use NR_CPUS on non-SMP systems. Just use the maximum.

Change-Id: Ie0d6289c3b8bdaada6335e4670c9f6b5ab2bcc93
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/49344
Reviewed-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R58abf556bf542b8cf0ee6dd0f091806235f49623
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.S