media: tegra: max77387: fix coverity issue
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 21:42:01 +0000 (13:42 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:02:13 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commite253350fe44126f14ba28af643d66e91986e0017
tree3a541ede951ca91ab901b3c07e8cadc3f732dca9
parent5a1e41cb4f5711ee524e5e6e5d909f9b48148d1c
media: tegra: max77387: fix coverity issue

Change-Id: Iade44182415422572ab8f99938a334e69ba8e1a6
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206411
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sri Krishna Chowdary <schowdary@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/max77387.c