ARM: tegra: add avp platform_device
authorDima Zavin <dima@android.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:31:05 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:22 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commite23fa90780bfbc888ef2ebd8604e339b2043e9e2
tree57bcf16337b9832c8366b060b61718b25d0ac926
parent11dcfe8d7795b49186c0133b587d38db648559e6
ARM: tegra: add avp platform_device

Change-Id: I8229873e1a450b75d31e6ea4ec64647b88d16844
Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>

Rebase-Id: Re1638f671e7bd229f362580cfdb297a111878a6b
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h