arm: tegra: EDP: add compatibility to new EDP
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 20:50:58 +0000 (23:50 +0300)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:47:08 +0000 (07:47 -0700)
commite13411792356df06f179b202bbd255af47b27b44
treeaf417fd2b1dc3cab1921d016983ea75a643e97bf
parent7f54fbd16212785b346ad959364c674f26deaece
arm: tegra: EDP: add compatibility to new EDP

This patch adds compatibility to new system EDP framework

Change-Id: Ifd9b4f99d341e838f287bf9b0c409380c03a5050
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/304007
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c