arm: tegra: bootloader fb free in late_initcall
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:42:47 +0000 (20:42 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:40:23 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commite114f0b069f0cabdddae3302efecf95918376940
tree399425cd5a33191694e50db589850afe622faceb
parent1a7e7613d7cdba447e5f115c712f1d6ea772f923
arm: tegra: bootloader fb free in late_initcall

At this moment, bootloader framebuffer memory is freed
in arch_initcall, whereas, kernel framebuffer begins to
be used in dc device register with device_initcall.
It has potential bug to display garbage screen in device
booting. bootloader framebuffer memory should be freed
after dc device register, so move it to late_initcall
frame.

Bug 1346172

Change-Id: I8038d32fcf710295d387f58641f48a9beeb823b9
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269401
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pismo.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-vcm30_t124.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c