hid: Driver for Nvidia Shield joystick
authorJun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:59:13 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 07:43:00 +0000 (23:43 -0800)
commite0e74a97241af85468858cdd79fd4ba994804007
tree0b1bbac2ae5dc23979f6a3f1a4b715f33e2e7013
parent5690c61e563ead14ae000466f293eb5173e12dbc
hid: Driver for Nvidia Shield joystick

In order to customize the flat and fuzz of the
joystick, create an separate hid driver for
Shield joystick. It does the same hid mapping
with hid-input.c but only changes the flat and
fuzz configurations.

Bug 1352488

Change-Id: Ide6d37eeeffac9a7150fb257d30f348599794c4c
Signed-off-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/335198
Reviewed-by: Anshul Jain (SW) <anshulj@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
drivers/hid/Kconfig
drivers/hid/Makefile
drivers/hid/hid-core.c
drivers/hid/hid-ids.h
drivers/hid/hid-nvidia.c [new file with mode: 0644]