config: add L4T tegra watchdog support
authorXiming Chen <ximingc@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 03:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:46:03 +0000 (17:46 -0800)
commite0de594224b867533b58b2106a98448a6f36df91
tree25c9f169e26af154dae8ae7b76cb88e7a3b82805
parentaf6d3b2391cf8757e02ac2d042f330862d4a9e6e
config: add L4T tegra watchdog support

Tegra watchdog is disabled by default.
Users can access /dev/watchdog0 to operate it.

Bug 1557390

Change-Id: I0ee4f787336fc566900ffeb5c26c6fde6530b904
Signed-off-by: Ximing Chen <ximingc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/674635
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_defconfig