ARM: tegra: Rename cooling device type
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 07:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:49:42 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commite08ffcb9e180322e75fd8cd0882bfface7ece180
treef5633125fe29d76b3764becf8dc57947fdd3ee46
parent0a60b81924a60c14b9241e988ed3db2e68a9c903
ARM: tegra: Rename cooling device type

Rename cooling device type to the generic name for balanced throttle.

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172181
(cherry picked from commit a50c4412e2a4ef4e4e1b0f470a56bf46df570847)

Change-Id: Ia204dc97edc9925f7489337e43c7119b46512ed8
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190691
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_tsensor.c