clock: tegra21: Replace clock enable interfaces
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:44:10 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 18:51:10 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commite08beeaa78f91c4c9071268e39b1b473ad0372b8
tree95dd238716be6ef061d5feed995f982c5619d920
parente6a67e83df41a3db498fd11523e4ce2892d4f1c7
clock: tegra21: Replace clock enable interfaces

Replaced calls to clock enable/disable interfaces within Tegra21 clock
framework with the respective calls to tegra_clk_prepare_enable/
tegra_clk_disable_unprepare,

Bug 1413190

Change-Id: I3f54825a00d767bad82654914ff8f0f847efc903
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/449047
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.c
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra21_clocks.c