tty: mxser: Fix build warning introduced by dfc7b837c7f9 (Re: linux-next: build warni...
authorMatwey V. Kornilov <matwey@sai.msu.ru>
Wed, 22 May 2013 07:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 17:26:02 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
commite037f95ffb5355ffe295e1d106d02fefd284d882
treec89836ec44472e2e63c5727ced112976ce780328
parentdfc7b837c7f9f01f76511aa3eeea35232903e58f
tty: mxser: Fix build warning introduced by dfc7b837c7f9 (Re: linux-next: build warning after merge of the tty.current tree)

Fix build warning at mxser.c introduced by dfc7b837c7f9 (tty: mxser: fix
usage of opmode_ioaddr)

Signed-off-by: Matwey V. Kornilov <matwey@sai.msu.ru>
Reported-by: kbuild test robot <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/tty/mxser.c