video:tegra:dc L4T unblank display corruption
authorJong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 23:29:53 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
committerJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 01:31:09 +0000 (17:31 -0800)
commite00710a89cdb766f49eabfeeee1482c0cf0e0c42
tree757749553a1152cde04c9b2a6e44bc5e5221d69b
parentb4be0659e91aa7de8626e054188744d1c24b169c
video:tegra:dc L4T unblank display corruption

Fix L4T unblank display corruption problem by save/restore last
window context.

bug 1408678

Change-Id: Ia6f426d02e5c14b19cf883fea6fdfd505984cee5
Signed-off-by: Jong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/334737
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv_defs.h
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c