m68k: Use generic idle loop
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 21:49:49 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commitdfa174dcf841d0665065dedec2bc133227da56ef
tree330e801736ffe3b7eac4d2fefa47774bc651bf61
parent01436228bfefca77493efa00aa49a8b67167d4c5
m68k: Use generic idle loop

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Cc: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130321215234.535485189@linutronix.de
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
arch/m68k/Kconfig
arch/m68k/kernel/process.c