arch: arm: ardbeg: fix t124 ardbeg build
authorMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 07:25:03 +0000 (00:25 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:25:50 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
commitdf0ff7a44240098f7fb265d53859bcc07bf0e78f
tree699979b891c53382891e8807efcd61fe0dcae57c
parentb3fa143c2adf9610bed6c54eb22df638bb3f2d48
arch: arm: ardbeg: fix t124 ardbeg build

Need to choose soc specific early init.

Change-Id: I572cab4a2976d9e9f410f53c270de3f23b2ff5ad
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/232009
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c