ARM: tegra: bonaire: rename tegra system timer
authorAlex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 01:26:00 +0000 (17:26 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:21:46 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
commitdf0aa103de82ea0adf3fd6caf87c0b92c085fd53
tree7f0e4ef2048d3a68c0d4e29e16932b01b4f48d53
parentb2e20d192a98642598186df3f4a60131ee4f8b2a
ARM: tegra: bonaire: rename tegra system timer

Change-Id: Ia4542dc990ffffae78e3b3a4df0e7bc682163d31
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c