ARM: tegra: T12x wake table add UHSIC wake events
authorJC Kuo <jckuo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 07:37:06 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commitdec7d751da68f2e894d4877df29c4e36322a27e4
tree467104e51faa643003f842d6dc495c791310f0e9
parent066416aaa68394464f6c8b40cf382728dae9d373
ARM: tegra: T12x wake table add UHSIC wake events

Add UHSIC wakes to T12x wake table so that UHSIC line wake events can
wake system from LP0.

bug 1301838

Change-Id: I6d3345eab316cdc0f7d54837f1ae564f4b821fdb
Signed-off-by: JC Kuo <jckuo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/256881
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Henry Lin <henryl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: WK Tsai <wtsai@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joy Wang <joyw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/wakeups-t12x.c