fixup tegra3_la.c remove mach/io.h
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 23:52:45 +0000 (15:52 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:52:08 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commitde59053477bd7b8b8fe9ae109b388474a8139c41
tree0cec3b492e89acb98678a60ef8b9a5b954254e11
parent1f953910dc37b37d8085037ecaf2370aef1a41fd
fixup tegra3_la.c remove mach/io.h

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_la.c