Audio: update fw and driver to resolve codec issues
authorMark Pereira <mpereira@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 04:16:57 +0000 (20:16 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:10:56 +0000 (08:10 -0800)
commitde28a4437ac1f6216ce3b8b4697053a418bd2f5c
treecd17a1dfac977e8db95e16a79a081322acff0d39
parent0f9e2fc601d033efdc09685e811b0acef6a8d060
Audio: update fw and driver to resolve codec issues

Change summary:
Updated xml files provided by Audience to resolve issues
with CTS capture and playback failures on Hawkeye.
Update to Hawkeye latest FW is B62297.

Bug 200155576

Change-Id: Iacf4537e1b8bac96edc85adea5fe5a405d9c5976
Signed-off-by: Mark Pereira <mpereira@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/922137
Reviewed-by: Pierre Gervais <pgervais@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
firmware/audience/es755/audience-es755-fw.bin
sound/soc/codecs/audience/es-d300.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/es755.c