video: tegra: host: Check error from channel finish
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:37 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commitde1902184bcf82a6d751cb8355261abdd61aa933
treec8041a17e6c6517697bfcc381729c8f1d8777991
parent920a32cfeefb75fa7a08a1bae884a877f049019d
video: tegra: host: Check error from channel finish

gk20a_channel_finish() returns an error code. Check the error code.
Currently only unmap can deal with error by refusing to unmap a buffer
when channel refuses to finish.

Bug 1304227

Change-Id: I0d377277cc139cac72636a7da67c80397877ffcc
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/241877
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c