gnu: nvgpu: gm20b: CBC clean and invalidate
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:22:38 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:59:11 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commitdde42694a7503cc83bac9b5f692032ea136ca864
tree95e048a427035a26a095df18a8ee12583df053ab
parentfb14edc6e22d2d0067621dfc42baea975ef5c599
gnu: nvgpu: gm20b: CBC clean and invalidate

the CBC clean and invalidate is done for gk20a for bug 1409151, now
it's time to do the same fo gm20b. the text of this change is
strictly copied from gk20a, simply to make build pass.

Change-Id: Id717cb1e2ca0fa3f8483c3fd40d7629a9cc85ec9
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gm20b/hw_ltc_gm20b.h
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gm20b/ltc_gm20b.c