iio: imu: nvi v.329 Fix ICM DMP period
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:16:55 +0000 (05:16 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:10:34 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commitdddac89dd06506cd0b227feca1e83ea391c0306c
treef6c5c7530ef47b83d74eee7d0e6e7ba86423b86a
parent1128a8ba88fbdce689ff8ba4e9cda8a6e7d58f60
iio: imu: nvi v.329 Fix ICM DMP period

- Fix batch period calls that were getting dropped if the ICM DMP was enabled.

Bug 200199302

Change-Id: Iec7f9e4a8488890409d916bfecdaa98d12ac19f8
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1155678
(cherry picked from commit f137e7d5218a2f2bd11479e3308eb701cdbe6a5b)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1185049
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi.c