ARM: tegra11: clock: Add graphics bus capping interface
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 07:59:04 +0000 (23:59 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:57:30 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commitddc718df285033cbb77b16cbef98b150b0a95c35
tree47382051a0cf3bbd06e55c9a12b83b9fb0c9f5bb
parent557efdc2c2985f4a0c2c129659d14ae6e1a2ae50
ARM: tegra11: clock: Add graphics bus capping interface

Added sysfs nodes to limit Tegra11 graphics bus rate:

/sys/kernel/tegra_cap/cbus_cap_level
/sys/kernel/tegra_cap/cbus_cap_state

Bug 1186037

Change-Id: I8659f8ac25eea78f8fb7fadda0130fc32c884e02
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196731
(cherry picked from commit 5100dadf197587e9d5afca110811c0121aac20b6)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/199180
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c