arm: tegra: use ARRAY_SIZE() to check bounds
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 22:21:14 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:17 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commitdd98bfbb0e15d40fb3849aaf7fff91d9f9939834
tree1a5e446b3ec9eb86b1ff6d9c8684be1a1793a682
parent3f785422ad86e2daef32bdb409f60f2affb2460d
arm: tegra: use ARRAY_SIZE() to check bounds

Bug 1291108

Change-Id: I81c29b46481c90956acf3ff4f027cf6abdfb2338
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271073
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11x_fuse_offsets.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12x_fuse_offsets.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14x_fuse_offsets.h