kernel: include: video: Support csc for nvdisplay.
authorVinod G <vinodg@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:14:03 +0000 (14:14 -0800)
committerVinod Gopalakrishnakurup <vinodg@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:06:34 +0000 (10:06 -0700)
commitdd644045f615feee91aec33af4094416cf335dad
treee8191450b835649daeca0b524eed66a8faf38c61
parentd3ebf3196b103260563cb86213b7276ae7105b57
kernel: include: video: Support csc for nvdisplay.

New csc struct is added for nvdisplay.

bug 1593466

Change-Id: I1a75daffd18e110f90d897f588c16567987bb8bf
Signed-off-by: Vinod G <vinodg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/768117
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>

include: video: Color space support

Add code support for de-gamma, input range and
inout color space selections.

bug 1593466

Change-Id: Id0214de33c7b26a986007c7939a03da41cf61cb0
Signed-off-by: Vinod G <vinodg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/784908
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
include/video/tegra_dc_ext.h