video: tegra: host: Enable ISPB 2nd lvl clock gating
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:18:32 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:45:13 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commitdd3a89713973fdf466eee846976292c6df2f77a6
tree1ecfb7e0be93be1fd783bb73bf6e577971373aeb
parent823dbc7e43bf2564217d02f96b2ba5d1e4229a2a
video: tegra: host: Enable ISPB 2nd lvl clock gating

Bug 1346075

Change-Id: I599bd96f9520a766bad0e9a42e2258b556fd0ee8
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/268432
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/t124.c