vmalloc: unmap vmalloc area after hiding it
authorKAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 00:02:32 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:17:33 +0000 (07:17 -0700)
commitdd32c279983bf77fdcc8a9aa4a05b0ffdc75859c
tree399737a47e6ab1b3a39f6f2950fec325421d082d
parent2f66a68f3fac2e94da360c342ff78ab45553f86c
vmalloc: unmap vmalloc area after hiding it

vmap area should be purged after vm_struct is removed from the list
because vread/vwrite etc...believes the range is valid while it's on
vm_struct list.

Signed-off-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Smith <scgtrp@gmail.com>
Cc: Nick Piggin <nickpiggin@yahoo.com.au>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/vmalloc.c