ARM: tegra: power: Support for resetting module
authorChris Johnson <cwj@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 05:58:17 +0000 (08:58 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:56:54 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commitdcbca9ba5f5014a618962e602a89f3aec190386f
treeabebb6fbd723bb253d4342c2a08abb05ab610a90
parent61ecf625e30aa8bc151c282de4519a10bab02410
ARM: tegra: power: Support for resetting module

Add support for resetting a module.

Bug 625545

Original-Change-Id: Ibc5e57d73085e85f3d1184d0657d9bc650b28e4e
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/46870
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rcaa388b315159b1cc69dd29dd03176f4136bd285
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/powergate.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c