ARM: pci: make pcibios_assign_all_busses use pci_has_flag
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:59:45 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:19:28 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
commitdc8d966bccde0b8b6c9e8c6e663c747030c17435
treeb81db07a29fe9be3472537efc858ad24bea9ba16
parentb480a4b0c81b5e3a5ccc3c045da35d890e80afb4
ARM: pci: make pcibios_assign_all_busses use pci_has_flag

Convert pcibios_assign_all_busses from a define to inline so platforms can
control this setting.

Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
25 files changed:
arch/arm/include/asm/pci.h
arch/arm/mach-bcmring/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-dove/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-ep93xx/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-footbridge/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-integrator/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-iop13xx/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-iop32x/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-iop33x/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-ixp2000/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-ixp2000/pci.c
arch/arm/mach-ixp23xx/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-ixp23xx/pci.c
arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-ks8695/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-orion5x/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-sa1100/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-shark/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-versatile/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mm/iomap.c