Tegra12: ARM: Clocks: Modify dvfs table for cpu volage scaling
authorKrishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:46:06 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:33:58 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commitdc552574a6e2e7106795cfba3090ef3c690a6a53
treee62f89d552c61ce83b3898cabe38bed79cb5ba91
parent56635299cdd1bb7981ede29656dab92b6a8cff07
Tegra12: ARM: Clocks: Modify dvfs table for cpu volage scaling

Update the cpu dvfs table to allow voltage scaling for cpu core
when using PLLX and reduce voltage margin needed.

Change-Id: Ifa47bb3b3f07b88c7dbca358f65686ca0fcafb19
Signed-off-by: Krishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit dbf05d8cc238f19374cd36f2c687d46520dbfbb3)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250895
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c