ARM: tegra: power: Fix build errors when DVFS is enabled
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:41:53 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:56:05 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commitdc3113c9d218469566300d3d20b1c6f94dd55b52
tree80167681d96f773aaf9ecc7d3d864f39f3508120
parentcf7070a2c34ec0f7ecba8d4c34940a6ad91c607b
ARM: tegra: power: Fix build errors when DVFS is enabled

Change-Id: Icc37a1ac4fe1af3d08e579faf35ccb4ab1db1b1c
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R786d091cccb765acb8d89acd59017ae993b78733
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h