ASoC: tegra-alt: Upgrade I2S driver for T124
authorArun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:51:52 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
committerSumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:03:34 +0000 (02:03 -0700)
commitdc29815c896b936abee936745868d89edf76e06b
treed93da3095b287922f0d77cbcdd3e95db149213d7
parent5c5e3176209c1abad88c954f0252e6627ff2941d
ASoC: tegra-alt: Upgrade I2S driver for T124

1. Remove set_sysclk from I2S and retreive srate from params
2. Try to retrieve fsync-width from DT file, if not default as 31
3. Add mono channel support in FSYNC mode
4. Override set_bclk_ratio for I2S
5. Set i2s bclk_ratio as 1 for FSYNC mode in machine driver
6. Fix dai_link_idx API to get link_idx from unique name identifier
7. Add tdm_slot mask API for tx/rx mask settting

Bug 1531057

Change-Id: Ibbf96600c5ea3deeb03c6df96c74c5752eb167de
Signed-off-by: Arun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/486634
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Justin Kim (SW-TEGRA) <juskim@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra30_i2s_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra30_i2s_alt.h
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra_vcm30t124_alt.c