media: video: tegra: lm3565: timer cannot be zero
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 23:00:07 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:06:23 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commitdbfbdaf9de00c48642a07fb2a5f7eecfcca4ea4a
tree9f0b8cc2cd5651615edebe02cb6853873c245969
parentf565823cc2da6ad972aca79f5821a0d6f94f1a0e
media: video: tegra: lm3565: timer cannot be zero

a zero timer can cause the camera app crash.

bug 1263377

Change-Id: I857a32bfbc86359805e2dc8b47fcdf3ad2d45d04
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/214713
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/lm3565.c