trusty: Add trusty_fast_call64 api on 64 bit systems.
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:16:06 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 18:29:11 +0000 (10:29 -0800)
commitdbc4ac2cd8db4fcdd525ead8ac3c6b880162570b
treeac7e980e2cd55e41e1c7727787da5eace79e7236
parent7191ea333791e8f87299a211787820ba27d2ef56
trusty: Add trusty_fast_call64 api on 64 bit systems.

Bug 1818826

Change-Id: Ibb74be14fd3ddcb792862f7e1bd9c588007924d5
Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
(cherry picked from commit 6b1a2d31a5682fd626b1c41895ddf7ab6bb8c643 from https://android.googlesource.com/kernel/common/+/android-trusty-3.10)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1255789
(cherry picked from commit d66af47b07b50d442ab85ae700a2de5a3fc151a1 in dev-kernel-3.10)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1257349
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/trusty/trusty.c
include/linux/trusty/smcall.h
include/linux/trusty/trusty.h