ARM: tegra: power: move cluster switch to syscore for LP0
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 02:47:26 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:24 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commitdbb355a176bd02cabf1cff1466c726a9261e3c7f
tree3cb133bfb8750b440da1b708f70a8f12f08b27fa
parent7f6a625ae6bfc6093ca6dc5975b6d4317ff6884a
ARM: tegra: power: move cluster switch to syscore for LP0

move printk as well since they rely on uart resume in syscore

Bug 862504

Change-Id: Iad62c87dbb01d07bf731babb62cb480d62b9402e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/50240
Reviewed-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R8c5b23f5045260160a4906da425cc297fae5b59b
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c