net: show cmdline in /proc/net/{tcp udp tcp6 udp6}
authorchunx <chunx@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 03:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:40:37 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commitdb969bbf31dbb79c0f06497f083b4bad16ad88c7
tree79b3f7b9091cbb454e70b1b0e28585175daa904c
parentd8461f401990820027131da3ec597361d8906cb8
net: show cmdline in /proc/net/{tcp udp tcp6 udp6}

Get process's cmdline from a sock's corresponding inode pointer,
 so that cmdline can't be used by Android active-standby app
to find the corresponding package name.

Bug 1185001

Change-Id: Idc8651e4bb85b8a152dfade9689a719f7d72687d
Signed-off-by: Chun Xu <chunx@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/253458
(cherry picked from commit 5dcfe4f561bd8d1767e0938dfd7565b2b7718478)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/260013
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
13 files changed:
fs/eventpoll.c
fs/proc/base.c
fs/select.c
include/linux/eventpoll.h
include/linux/poll.h
include/linux/sched.h
include/net/sock.h
net/core/sock.c
net/ipv4/tcp_ipv4.c
net/ipv4/udp.c
net/ipv6/tcp_ipv6.c
net/ipv6/udp.c
net/socket.c