ARM: tegra: fuse: Fix tegra_chip_uid
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 22:26:57 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:37 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commitdb52526f23dd3e7ff7eb9e94effe9fdd137b2884
treecdae5320dcb8453bc65f490e3fe98bb7da2d9ce8
parentabd4760a24ff38395470b1cdd44c694ec35442ae
ARM: tegra: fuse: Fix tegra_chip_uid

This now matches what the bootloader thinks the chip ID is (and the lot
code is no longer all zeros).

Change-Id: I46dc677b983dd28f7f77e49919860fef66da8f51
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/56316
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rfb7b961acd57447df95600d4f1678d84242ed1b9
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.c