ARM: Orion: Remove address map info from all platform data structures
authorAndrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 20:48:08 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerNicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 23:46:56 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
commitdb33f4de9952af112b0d4f2436ce931ae632aba0
tree90160523773cfe528541db614cc81bd279d4ed73
parent63a9332b232bdab0df6ef18a9f39e8d58a82bda4
ARM: Orion: Remove address map info from all platform data structures

Signed-off-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Tested-by: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
arch/arm/mach-dove/common.c
arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/common.c
arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/common.c
arch/arm/mach-orion5x/common.c
arch/arm/plat-orion/common.c
arch/arm/plat-orion/include/plat/audio.h
arch/arm/plat-orion/include/plat/common.h
arch/arm/plat-orion/include/plat/ehci-orion.h
arch/arm/plat-orion/include/plat/mv_xor.h
arch/arm/plat-orion/include/plat/mvsdio.h
include/linux/ata_platform.h