ALSA: hda - Add pinfix for LG LW25 laptop
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 10:34:42 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:43:04 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
commitdb3175e1e8bb0701e2a96a5f5e6bee6038da5fd2
tree9b93c14ee26493cba117bf5043730344785b5b34
parentb32bd480ca3f42a49174b0e4e960bc4a40a28741
ALSA: hda - Add pinfix for LG LW25 laptop

commit db8a38e5063a4daf61252e65d47ab3495c705f4c upstream.

Correct the pins for a line-in and a headphone on LG LW25 laptop with
ALC880 codec.  Other pins seem fine.

Reported-and-tested-by: Joonas Saarinen <jonskunator@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c