video: tegra: nvmap: Save platform device
authorAlex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 20:46:49 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:40:20 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commitdb2858fb369b9419e5a20437bb9267745b330bcd
tree2f39892c0eecdf1eac2c06608a80fe2bfe4d242e
parent1f100c92413989ce593ca7d818829e467bea3817
video: tegra: nvmap: Save platform device

Save the nvmap platform device for later usage. This will be
necessary once nvmap uses dmabufs for pinning handles.

Bug 1356091

Change-Id: I3197b9e91f25da578dc0f4f315bc20d1662d234e
Signed-off-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269693
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c