arm: tegra: roth: support higher frequency HDMI
authorRakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 23:33:22 +0000 (15:33 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:56:57 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commitdb105d49a25f2d57d53e1b640c3faee845572535
treee7ad5036a24d2fcb6ad7df6882ff2bf989ed4d00
parent49fb3faaebdd78b97fb75c4bd0bdaa08bcfbd742
arm: tegra: roth: support higher frequency HDMI

Support up to 4K HDMI on this board.

Bug 1167856
Bug 1185882

Change-Id: Ia0d784480be4f7f81db993b7cb874f533811def5
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193963
(cherry picked from commit 4e3f7d4da2625eb71721b8b8e385292a5d9eaaa4)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/197074
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-panel.c