pcie: host: tegra: use GFP_DMA32 for MSI mem alloc
authorMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 22:00:56 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commitdafe178f6c3ada797e557b8744ed5e49a35d5baa
tree147f7b58b57899960a5fb05cbc9f6ad6f83d8dea
parente6a8df557ee4f29ee93a4de24f19f0c9d5c535fa
pcie: host: tegra: use GFP_DMA32 for MSI mem alloc

uses GFP_DMA32 instead of GFP_KERNEL while allocating
memory to be given to PCIe end points to issue write
transactions to generate MSI interrupts.
This fixes issues with PCIe end points that are capable
of generating writes to only 32-bit addresses for generating
MSI interrupts

Bug 200234273

Signed-off-by: Vidya Sagar <vidyas@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1227735
(cherry picked from commit 11b39e38141e2b862ed79b9b414e0412e0e0e2f4)
Change-Id: I269cb5c55bcac20fd14deb2311067e8a1f58c49b
Signed-off-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1306920
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
drivers/pci/host/pci-tegra.c