ARM: Tegra: Rearrange Boards and add P2560
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 22:46:54 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:07 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commitdae0c5ded827af56588a708c9362610e6e394f96
tree4a5a5714e002173c0251099cc7da236faf407796
parentd8fa4665c963e4d7e62bba3a98c521831a6c4f61
ARM: Tegra: Rearrange Boards and add P2560

Bug 1247326

Change-Id: Ia3efba1eb23bcff6ed999824ed0494a3e854dc96
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/209002
(cherry picked from commit 6958217d348154936607f6a0b0db1f07e49ddccc)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246422
Reviewed-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra-board-id.h