Btrfs: bugfix in btrfs_find_parent_nodes
authorJan Schmidt <list.btrfs@jan-o-sch.net>
Tue, 22 May 2012 11:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerJan Schmidt <list.btrfs@jan-o-sch.net>
Sat, 26 May 2012 10:17:51 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitdadcaf78b51e239d93f5ec9aac736de99081ee74
treed4c9e78136621f901300c5e8e0846babc59daea3
parentcd1b413c5c863a96bfdeab8e91b1fb3a52665e42
Btrfs: bugfix in btrfs_find_parent_nodes

That one has been around since the addition of backref.c. Due to the way we
calculate our slot numbers, after adding inline refs we're missing one keyed
ref unless it's located at the beginning of a new leaf.

Reported-by: Alexander Block <ablock84@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jan Schmidt <list.btrfs@jan-o-sch.net>
fs/btrfs/backref.c