media:ar0330: add 4 lanes setting 2048x1296 l4t/l4t-r21.4 tegra-l4t-r21.4
authorMing Wong <miwong@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 20:46:51 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:59:45 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commitdacac96c7ad738ee811e62be4ea9e5af9b80e3e4
treee8e716ccca2fadbe9ba61e9a4ec10783bbe66e4b
parent56c637648a297c98c1e8b7de1438168cf56cfcf9
media:ar0330: add 4 lanes setting 2048x1296

bug 1655159

Change-Id: I5c09cb63075f3465e90aee4f3619df02c34bca95
Signed-off-by: Ming Wong <miwong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/757527
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/ar0330.c