PM / QoS: export pm_qos_update_request_timeout()
authorLi Li <lli5@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:30:09 +0000 (14:30 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:48:59 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commitda92d496792bc5cddea89f87abbaef0a8f6d5baf
tree83d68a365ca61765c4ea1e84b3ce0af642cd5606
parentaeebda35684c2d67a10e0dac6ea4b3a88b5069eb
PM / QoS: export pm_qos_update_request_timeout()

This pm_qos_update_request_timeout() was introduced without being exported.
Should export it as all of the other PM QoS APIs so those drivers compiled as
modules can use it.

Change-Id: Ie51ce52db4ca633117fe18441c42b562220399e8
Signed-off-by: Li Li <lli5@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/189306
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Eric Miao <emiao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
kernel/power/qos.c