ARM: tegra: power: Lock force_policy_max update
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 04:19:40 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:49 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commitda8b6ccd1abcf10a4db5e8821acd5eaaf84e8f8d
treee63f73b96fdc7d511fa0cd7996b453331c976de9
parentc00f510a013469fa514ba17cc3482dbe57f3f1ef
ARM: tegra: power: Lock force_policy_max update

(cherry picked from commit dc2f416df4664f5ddeba6f14f41cd6bcd717abab)
(cherry picked from commit caa79c7d6219231d02260ae91876eff4f411dee8)

Change-Id: I29eb42c73a7e3cd3f401e8b5d44bcf3f06478c2c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/61021
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Ref5015bb8336d8106c80fa390911ff0371b3ec57
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.c