fixup cpuidle-t11x.c move iomap.h
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:59:01 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:52:59 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commitda753c9fb3c8fe2f9285964cc9956829965535ab
treebb37be54668e6a590bb09298d602a349440c6598
parente78623719c822bced887be8c50aa292c9a08fb86
fixup cpuidle-t11x.c move iomap.h

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t11x.c