perf tests: Fixup return path of perf record test case
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 05:48:53 +0000 (14:48 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:12 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitda522c17035a8415232d850b539ea60063fc7ecc
treec83a0cbde23080f1dc3679a2157793515c677a52
parent9b5b7cdc5139fdcc30ee56d9cd162da60453f6d8
perf tests: Fixup return path of perf record test case

Add missing perf_evlist__close() function.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363326533-3310-6-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/tests/perf-record.c