ARM: smp_twd: convert to use CLKSRC_OF init
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 03:17:47 +0000 (21:17 -0600)
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:42:08 +0000 (08:42 -0500)
commitda4a686a2cfb077a8bfc1697f597e7f86235b822
treea705ed178357d4adaf82218407f27b6b74b341ad
parent1d16cfb3aeba71bc6ecf2d19ccbabed0426e5c22
ARM: smp_twd: convert to use CLKSRC_OF init

Now that we have OF based init with CLKSRC_OF, convert smp_twd init
function to use it and covert all callers of
twd_local_timer_of_register.

Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Cc: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
Cc: John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
Cc: spear-devel@list.st.com
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
arch/arm/Kconfig
arch/arm/include/asm/smp_twd.h
arch/arm/kernel/smp_twd.c
arch/arm/mach-highbank/highbank.c
arch/arm/mach-imx/mach-imx6q.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/timer.c
arch/arm/mach-spear13xx/spear13xx.c
arch/arm/mach-ux500/timer.c
arch/arm/mach-vexpress/v2m.c
drivers/clocksource/tegra20_timer.c