tegra: video: dc: program blend depth for overlay
authorXue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:48:01 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:07 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitda1f3c5e294651883a683969280f2e208b8c06e1
treef46ab9e03428836fe192452a5642c3f82d38569d
parenta7509158c25dd26e03830b4d16df09cd33d1296e
tegra: video: dc: program blend depth for overlay

bug 1306011

Change-Id: I5d9dab0edb78414e349a1c1f4121fcf2884b399a
Signed-off-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242129
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang (Eng-SW) <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/video/tegra/dc/window.c